“Good reviews are like the foundation of a home…good foundation provides longevity”

Douglas Hale

Our Recent Reviews!

Awesome Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

He owns the company He does Awesome work

Phillip Delaney

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I got my Harley cleaned and it came out great. He took his time with it and it came out looking brand new. Great customer service too and I’ll definitely be returning.

Ronald

Exceptional cleaning and customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I got my car detailed because I was selling it to a friend and wanted it to be as clean as possible. Palmetto Steam provided fantastic customer service, from booking the appointment to describing the cleaning process. The level of cleaning they did was well worth the reasonable cost. My car looked and smelled brand new!

Emily B

William did an AMAZING job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

I loved William and his assistant! He arrived on time and had great communication skills! He is reliable (unlike Elite Car Wash that didn’t even show up for my appointment) and got an extremely difficult stain out of my car. He also guarantees his work and is willing to come back if the stain rises up again. He is a genuine family man and I would definitely recommend him.

Victoria

Shining back when it was new

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Had my car steam cleaned and looks like a brand new car again. It is 5 years old and still looks like it was 5 years ago, thank you to Palmetto Steam Thank you for your expertise-extremely pleased

Barbara

The best my Harley has looked since I've owned it!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

Great service! He takes his time and makes sure the bike is completely cleaned! After the steam clean, he polishes the chrome to give it that showroom look!! A+++++ service!

Latrell

Motorcycle Detailing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

Excellent work!!!

Joe

Amazing service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Mobile cleaning and friendly 🙂 Can’t beat the price for the convenience thank you Palmetto Steam!

Gerald Roman

Magic Will n his steam machine!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

I am very happy with the work Will performed. He is the absolute best at what he do. I have showed n told many about Magic Will and his steam machine bringing my truck back to the future!! 5 stars!!!

Derrick

Stain remover!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

My car was stolen for about a year and they completely wrecked it! Stains everywhere! Palmetto steam did a great job detailing my car! Definitely would recommend!

Jamika Baylock